Arturia releases V Collection 8

Arturia releases V Collection 8

Arturia is thrilled to announce V Collection 8, a suite of 28 software instruments spanning analog synths, digital synths, organs, acoustic pianos, electric pianos, and string machines.

Expertly crafted with exclusive modeling technology and further enhanced for modern music making, V Collection 8 gives you the most iconic, professional, and inspiring sounds you need for performance, production, and sound design.


V Collection 8 – Legendary Keyboards Reinvented

From the irresistible retro flutters of Mellotron V to the nostalgic digital grit of Emulator II V, these virtual instruments combine unrivalled sonic authenticity with advanced modern features that go far beyond their ancestors. Learn more.

What’s new in V Collection 8?


Special Launch Offer

To celebrate the launch of V Collection 8, we’re offering an exclusive intro deal – users can login to their account to access their personal offer price until January 10th, 2021.

Due to the inclusion of more instruments, sounds, and workflow improvements, the collection will now be priced at 599€ as standard. Learn more.

The post Arturia releases V Collection 8 appeared first on Music Instrument News.

read more